Congressional Delegation To Visit Cuba- 4 Senators & 2 Representatives

From 19 February 2017 to 22 February 2017, six (6) members of the United States Congress will visit the Republic of Cuba.  From the United States Senate: The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D- Vermont), The Honorable Thad Cochran (R- Mississippi), The Honorable Michael Bennet (D- Colorado), and The Honorable Tom Udall ( D- New Mexico).  From the United States House of Representatives: The Honorable Jim McGovern (D- Massachusetts) and Seth Moulton (D- Massachusetts).

LINK TO: List Of U.S. Government, Governors & Members Of Congress Who Have Visited The Republic Of Cuba

LINK TO: Want To Have A Legislative Victory? Then Be Specific... Define Payment Terms & Who Will Offer What